Reforge Stones | Diablo Immortal

Reforge Stones become available at max level, and allow you to change the attribute of your gear.

Once you acquire a Reforge Stone, head to the Blacksmith and press the Reforge tab.

You will get this UI to select the attribute you wish to change, and the option to select a Stone to randomly obtain an attribute of that stone family. You can unlock up to 3 attributes per gear at Rank 11 and Rank 16. When the item has three attributes from that family, the stone family set attribute unlocks.

Diablo Immortal Paragon Preview

In Diablo Immortal closed alpha, Paragon is unlocked at level 55. It will unlock at level 60 when the game is launched. There are five types of Paragon:

  • Survivor – Unlocks at Paragon level 1.
  • Vanquisher – Unlocks at Paragon level 1.
  • Treasure Hunter – Unlocks at Paragon level 50.
  • Gladiator – Unlocks at Paragon level 101.
  • Soldier – Unlocks at Paragon level 150.

Rarities & Antiques | Diablo Immortal

Players can talk to Yakin to open up the Rarities & Antiques shop UI. All transactions are paid to Yakin in gold currency.

This Diablo Immortal feature works similarly to Kadala, where each time you buy, you get a random item with random stats.

  1. You can buy mystery items from Yakin that vary in quality.
  2. As your level increases, Yakin’s equipment will also increase in power.
  3. The price will rise for each subsequent item purchased on the same day.

Diablo Immortal Technical Alpha: In-Game Shop

The Diablo Immortal in-game shop offers only three items at the moment: Legendary Crest, Reforge Stone, and Platinum.

These can only be purchased with Eternal Orbs currency — which is obtained with Real Money.

Legendary Crest: Each Legendary Crest adds two random modifiers to an Elder Rift, grants Fading Embers to all party members, and guarantees you a Legendary Gem drop and 3 Runes.

Diablo Immortal Battle Pass

The Battle Pass Seasons is a way to earn gold, Honor currency, Rare Crests, Scrap Materials, and Gems. But also Legendary Gear and Legendary Gems.

  1. Complete activities and seasonal quests on the Battle Pass to obtain Battle Points.
  2. Activities can be repeated for Battle Points up to a maximum cap every week. The cap is reset every Monday.
  3. Seasonal quests are granted every few days during the season. You have until the end of the Season to complete seasonal quests before they expire.


  1. As you earn Battle Points you will advance Battle Pass ranks.
  2. Every Battle Pass rank grants rewards.
  3. Purchasing the Battle Pass increases the reward earned at each rank.
  4. After rank 40 you earn a Gift of Renown for every additional 180 Battle Points earned (up to a max of 20 per season.)

© 2018 Blizzplanet - Read our Privacy Policy; and Terms and Conditions

©2004-2018 Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. All rights reserved. World of Warcraft, Warcraft and Blizzard Entertainment are trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. in the U.S. and/or other countries.