Australia Approves Diablo Immortal Trademark

Australia is the 7th country (out of 10) to approve the Diablo Immortal trademark without opposition.

The other countries that approved the trademark were: México, UK, EU, New Zealand, China, and Russia.

The remaining countries still reviewing the Diablo Immortal trademark filing are Canada, South Korea, and the United States.

Hope you enjoyed this article. Please, support Blizzplanet on Patreon (monthly) or PayPal (once), and follow us on Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, and Twitch for daily Blizzard games news updates.

BlizzCon 2019 Panel Transcripts

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

© 2018 Blizzplanet - Read our Privacy Policy; and Terms and Conditions

©2004-2018 Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. All rights reserved. World of Warcraft, Warcraft and Blizzard Entertainment are trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. in the U.S. and/or other countries.